Contact Me

How to contact me

You can contact me directly:
email: justine@jr-ts.com
mobile: +44 (0) 792 316 9586
landline: +44 (0) 131 337 2783

I am based in the U.K. (GMT)
Corresponding time zones in other areas:
Central Europe Time: 10am – 6pm
US Eastern Time: 4am – 12pm
US Pacific Time: 1am – 9am

I look forward to working with you. Send me an email and let’s get your documents translated!